Outfit of the Day- Summertime Scarf & Shorts

Hey Cats!

During the summer, I live in solid tees and JCrew shorts! I usually wear them by themselves, but tonight I decided to dress it up a bit!

photo (11)

I started with a simple white tee from Old Navy and black chino shorts from JCrew Factory. I added my favorite scarf from Target for a pop of neon, and finished the look with my turquoise Elle earrings from Kendra Scott and these fabulous gold glitter smoking slippers, also from Target (I got them a while ago, so they don’t have them anymore!)
That’s all for meow!
-Kristen

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day- Summertime Scarf & Shorts

Leave a Reply

