Thee Networking Blog Hop!

Hey Cats!

I was just catching up on my pinning, and I came across this blog hop, hosted by The Intentional Blogger! This is my first blog hop, so I’m really excited to discover new blogs, and hopefully gain some new followers for myself!

All you have to do is add your link and follow along! However, there are a few rules, as stated on The Intentional Blogger!
1. Follow The Intentional Blogger on Twitter, Facebook, or by Email. You should also follow Sweet Cats! on Twitter and/or Bloglovin’!
2. No shops, businesses, or giveaways, they will be deleted!
3. Link to your blog’s home page rather than a specific post!

Add your link and get to hoppin’!

That’s all for meow!

Leave a Reply

