Outfit of the Day-Bachelorette Party!

Hey Cats!

My cousin’s bachelorette party was this past weekend, and it was a blast! We stayed in a precious hotel in downtown Dallas and had dinner and a lingerie shower. It was fun, but not too crazy, which was perfect! I was really excited to wear “going-out clothes”, since I don’t get to go out when I’m home. 

photo (22)

This navy skirt is one of my favorites! It’s BCBGeneration, and it’s the perfect going-out skirt! I paired it with this top from Loft, and my favorite wedges (they’re old and I couldn’t find them online, but I like these from Steve Madden, these (also Steve), and these from Jessica Simpson). I decided to go with a bold necklace and smaller earrings. I wore the Neely necklace from Kendra Scott with the Morgan studs, also from Kendra. I finished it off with a Lily and Laura bracelet, and my kate spade idiom bangle.

image (31)

Here’s my sea-star and I at the party! Did you know she blogs, too? Enter her awesome giveaway and check out her blog!

That’s all for meow!

3 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day-Bachelorette Party!

Leave a Reply

