The BEST M&M Cookies Ever

Hey Cats!

Before we get to the cookies, let me tell you about my weekend! My cousin got married, and I was a bridesmaid. I’ve never been in a wedding before, and it’s actually been a while since I’ve even been to one, so it was exciting! My cousin Laurel and I have been best friends since we were little, and I loved being able to be included in her special day! I also got this fabulous purple monogrammed robe out of the deal, and one of my new favorite pastimes is sitting around in it being dramatic.

Image

I also got to meet some of the sweetest girls who were also her bridesmaids. We got along so well, and THE Bridal Party was definitely a force to be reckoned with!

Image

We have a HUGE extended family, and it was fun to see everyone! My second cousins were the flower girls, which was truly adorable.

Image

It was so much fun, but also so exhausting! I slept all day on Sunday, and made these cookies!

Image

I made these for the first time with my friends Joy and Kinsey last Tuesday before watching PLL, and they were absolutely delicious! The vanilla pudding mix makes them really fluffy and extra special. Unfortunately I forgot to snap a photo of the finished product, and now they are all gone! I used this recipe from Picky Palate blog, and I definitely encourage you to try them yourself! I love using both mini chocolate chips and M&M’s, you get so much more chocolate than you do with the regular sized ones!

Let me know how yours turn out!

That’s all for meow!

Leave a Reply

