Wednesday Pins-Day- A Day Late!

Hey Cats!

Another semester has come to an end- I made it! While I’m actually really happy to see this one go (my classes were just awful this round), I know that my time in college is rapidly dwindling. I was thinking this afternoon that I only have three more semesters to get my life together- terrifying. But for now, it’s Christmas break and I have no responsibilities but to blog and stay sassy, two of my greatest talents. I’m leaving to go home today (once my entire closet is packed and the refrigerator is cleaned out), and I can’t wait to see my family! Also, it’s my sister’s bachelorette party this weekend, so I’m definitely looking forward to that!

For now, I’ll show you my favorite pins of the week- I was quite active while trying to avoid studying.

Image

First is this Natasha Couture ‘Deco’ Clutch from Nordstrom. I love the black and gold glamour- very reminiscent of Gatsby, which you know I’m obsessed with. This would be an excellent addition to a New Year’s look!

button wrapping

Next, I love this gift-wrapping idea from Craft and Creativity. One of my favorite parts about Christmas is wrapping everyone’s presents in new, creative ways, and I think I might try this approach. It’s simple, but still super cute!

green bean crisps

If you know me, you know I have a very hard time getting my daily serving of vegetables. However, I’m dying to try this recipe for green bean crisps from Dan330. I mean, everything’s delicious if you fry it, right?

hollygolightly

Last is this photo from one of my favorite movies, Breakfast at Tiffany’s. Holly Golightly is definitely my spirit animal, and this is one of my favorite scenes. If you haven’t seen it, you should do so immediately.

If you want to keep up with all of my pins, be sure to follow me!.

You can also follow along on:
Facebook
Twitter
Bloglovin’

That’s all for meow!

Leave a Reply

