Current Obsession: Kate Spade Saturday

Hey Cats!

Now, I know Kate Spade Saturday isn’t necessarily a new thing, but I’ve just recently become obsessed with it. I perused the site when it first opened, but everything seemed a little too casual for me. However, my sister told me to give her some gift ideas from the kate spade new york site last week, and I wandered over to Saturday, just to check it out again. I’m so glad I did- they have the cutest, well, everything! I’m in love with the products- they have a unique level of simplicity that’s really fun and versatile, I’m dying to have basically all of it.

saturday confetti necklace

I love this Confetti Necklace in Beetle Iridescent. This would be the perfect way to dress up a chambray or a solid tee! I also love it in gold as well.

rectangle bracelet

This simple Skinny Rectangle Bracelet is the perfect dainty piece to pile on to your stacked wrist, or to wear alone if you’re a one bracelet kind of girl. It comes in a variety of colors, but my favorite is the black because it goes with everything!

cube earrings

The instant I saw these Cube Earrings, I knew I had to have them, and once I come into some Christmas funds, they will be mine. In high school, I had the CUTEST clear cube earrings that I was obsessed with. I wore them every day, referred to them as my “Ice Cubes”, and received countless compliments on them. One day after cheer practice, I was looking for them in my monster-sized cheer bag, and only found one. I searched high and low, but alas, it was nowhere to be found. It was so sad. Like the time Regina told Gretchen that hoops were her thing. 

Now, if I continued to show my favorites from every category, this would be the never-ending blog post, and no one wants that. So I’ll just leave the rest for you to check out yourself- handbags, clothing, housewares…there’s so many wonderful things!

One other awesome thing about Saturday is their points program. By signing up for their emails, you can earn points towards really awesome free items by adding them to your “Favorites”, sharing on social media, inviting friends to do the same, and by making a purchase. I love free stuff, so I’m all over that! Look for my Saturday’s Five Favorites on Twitter and Pinterest every day to see what else I love!

That’s all for meow!

Be sure to follow along for more Sweet Cats!:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

5 thoughts on “Current Obsession: Kate Spade Saturday

  1. Pingback: We go together like pink & gold confetti | lifebeinggirly

  2. Hi there!
    I found your cute blog from posting about Kate Spade and I am so happy I found another girl in love with Kate Spade products. ❤
    I've never heard of Kate Spade Saturday so I'll have to check that out!
    I just love her products as they are girly and fun. I love the pieces you picked out!

    Christina

Leave a Reply

