Wednesday Pins-Day

Hey Cats!

I hope everyone is having a great week! I have a test and a paper due tomorrow so I definitely have my work cut out for me! Also, today is the Liberal Arts Career Fair at school, so right after I post this I’m going to go on the hunt for an internship- wish me luck!

It’s been a while since I’ve done a Wednesday Pins-Day, and I’ve found some great things recently that I’d like to share. Here you go!

brown sugar chix

1. First is this delicious recipe for brown sugar spiced baked chicken from Spoonful. I made this for dinner Saturday night, and it was delicious! However, I accidentally put half a tablespoon of cumin instead of half of a teaspoon- oops! I scooped a lot out, but it was still a little on the strong side! We had this with quinoa, sauteed mushrooms, and baked parmesan squash- a healthy, delicious little feast!

2. Next is this cute valentine idea. I love giving valentines to my friends, and I love Burt’s Bees, so this would be something I would love to give and receive!

Love Me earrings

3. Next are these sassy earrings from Nordstrom. My favorite are definitely the “Over It” set, and I’m probably going to get them soon. They’re only $12 for the whole set!

Adorable Rag Doll Kitten

4. Last is this precious ragdoll kitten. I kind of have mild kitten fever right now- it’s like baby fever, but more appropriate for this stage in my life. Isn’t it SO CUTE? Need it.

What have you been pinning lately?

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

