Monday Musings

Hey Cats!

It’s been forever since I’ve posted- whoops! I’ve had tests during the week, retreats on the weekends, and Spring Break, which didn’t prove as productive for the blog as I had hoped. But I’m back, with some new ideas and inspiration! The first new idea is today’s feature, “Monday Musings”. I’ve had this idea for a while, but I haven’t really gotten around to it until now. My goal for Monday Musings is to post a quote with a short commentary, just to give my readers a little inspiration and encouragement, and to add some variety! Let me know what you think!

Quote1

I came across this quote on Pinterest a few weeks ago, and I love it so much. It’s applicable to many different things in my life right now: hard finance tests, boys, summer jobs, future plans, etc. I’m a big worrier, so this has reminded me to pray for peace (no matter what) in times when I’m unsure of what’s to come. This week I have a few pending opportunities with jobs and summer plans, so it’s my goal to remember that God’s plan is the best, and to pray for peace no matter my circumstances.

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

