Wednesday Pins-Day

Hey Cats!

I hope everyone is having a great week! I had a test and a paper due yesterday, so I’m relieved to have those out of the way. As usual, I’ve been pinning, and I found a few things I need to share with you all- enjoy!

Also, don’t forget to follow me on Pinterest for more great ideas!

Kate Spade pillow

First are instructions to make this bow pillow as seen in the Kate Spade store from The College Prepster. Isn’t this the cutest? I think I may have to make a few to spruce up my room!

Strata Stripe Dress

Next is this V-Neck Tunic Dress from Kate Spade Saturday in one of their new summer prints, Strata Stripe. I’m absolutely obsessed with this print, and I’ve already got my eye on quite a few pieces that would be perfect for spring and summer!

parm ranch chicken

This Ranch Parmesan chicken recipe from KitchMe is just delicious. I made it for dinner last week, and it’s a new favorite for sure. The ranch dressing adds so much more flavor than dipping the chicken in an egg mixture, which I loved. You should definitely try it some time this week!

cheese

 

Last is this, because it’s hilarious and completely true. Cheese is a food group of its own in my opinion.

What have you been pinning lately?

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

