Wednesday Pins-Day

Hey Cats!

I hope everyone has been having a great week! It’s Wednesday, so just two short days until RING DAY!! I can’t contain myself much longer. So for now, I’ll share what I’ve been pinning this week!

chairs

First are these chairs, found on indulgy.com I love the idea of a contrasting pattern in the same color scheme on the back of the chairs- it keeps it interesting without being too whimsical. I’m definitely keeping this idea in mind the next time I (okay, my mom) decide to recover a chair.

green chili casserole

Next is this green chili chicken casserole from Daydream Recipe. I made this for my roommates over the weekend, and it was SO GOOD. It was also incredibly easy, which I also appreciated. Even the leftovers are good, so that’s saying something.

mani pedi pairings

I’m loving this mani-pedi pairing cheat sheet from Lauren Conrad. I can’t ever commit to just one color on both my hands and my feet, but I don’t want it to look silly! I love these combinations, because they’re different but still complementary. My favorite is definitely the first, the pale pink and deep blue- I’ll be trying that out this summer!

cat ice

Last is this hilarious cat ice cube tray from Amazon. I mean, who wouldn’t want ice cubes shaped like cats? We have a dollar sign ice cube tray at my house, and I think the cats would be a perfect addition.

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

One thought on “Wednesday Pins-Day

Leave a Reply

