Monday’s Musings

Hey Cats!

It’s been a week or so since I’ve posted, but I was busy wrapping up the semester with finals, projects, and papers. But, I’m happy to say that I am officially DONE with my third year of college- just one more to go!

favorite season {please stick around a little longer!}

IT’S SUMMER!! So my summer wasn’t really supposed to begin until this Tuesday, but thanks to optional finals and a good grade on my Finance project, I’m done a little early! I had a great semester, but it’s definitely time for a break. I’m staying in College Station this summer for an internship instead of going home. I’ve always wanted to stay, and both of my roommates will be here this summer as well, so I’m really excited! We have lots of fun summer activities planned. Speaking of things I plan to do, I’m looking forward to being able to give the blog as much attention as I want! I have so many ideas for this summer, and I can’t wait to blog every day again! It’s going to be a great summer, guys- get ready!

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

