Trends I’m Loving- One-Piece Swimsuits

Hey Cats!

One of my favorite parts of summer is getting a new swimsuit. I haven’t been able to find one I absolutely love this year, but I have my eye on a few. One style that I’m surprisingly drawn to this year is the one-piece. I’m usually not a huge fan, but lately one-piece swimsuits have started to look less like my church camp days and more like something I would voluntarily wear and not throw a fit about. Here’s a few options I’m loving right now:

swimsuit

 

This Kate Spade Saturday Cut-Out swimsuit in Strata Stripe is a great, updated one-piece. I love the cut-outs, and especially the open back. The pattern is also one of my favorites this summer- it’s so bright and fun!

jcrewswim

I also love this JCrew colorbock bandeau swimsuit. I like the simple shape, but the colorblock trim adds some interest- not to mention it’s very flattering!

piperlimeswim

This Clover Canyon Robot Flamingo suit from Piperlime could be my favorite! I love the bold print, and the high neckline and racerback are very unexpected.

What do you think about one-piece swimsuits this summer? Let me know!

Today, I’m linking up with Zelle from A Southern Style, Kristina from Medicine & Manicures, Katie from Champagne & Suitcases, and Amanda from As the Wine Cork Turns for #TrendingTuesday- head over and see what’s trendy this Tuesday!

Medicine & Manicures

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “Trends I’m Loving- One-Piece Swimsuits

  1. That Kate Spade suit is fun.. the only thing about one pieces is the tan lines!! Thanks for linking up with us 🙂

Leave a Reply

