Instagram & The Blog Baton

Hey Cats!

Happy Friday! I’m so happy it’s the weekend! I’m headed home from Houston  today- I went to a Backstreet Boys concert with my bestie Ashley last night- it was Literally Everything.

Some exciting things are happening with Sweet Cats! and social media! First, I finally got an Instagram! I’ve always had a personal account, but I’ve hesitated to link it to my blog, simply because of privacy reasons. But I’ve made an account for the blog and I’m excited to be able to share more with you all! Follow along at @sweetcatsblog !

Also, today I’m hosting The Blog Baton on Instagram. If you don’t know what that is, it’s an Instagram account hosted by Mason from Mason…Like The Jar that allows different bloggers to share their everyday lives with followers. It’s a great opportunity to discover new bloggers, and to grow your own following! Follow along with me for the day @TheBlogBaton- it’s going to be just like senior year but funner. (I’m praying someone gets this Legally Blonde reference).

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Leave a Reply

