Summer Sparkle

Hey Cats!

One thing I love about summer is wearing sandals. I love for my feet to be free, whether I’m going to the pool or to the office. I recently received these gorgeous Riviera Sandals to review from Fibi & Clo, an up-and-coming line from a Texas-born designer (who named her company after her cats- obviously we’re on the same page.).

image (74)

 

These sandals are the perfect mix between casual and dressy. They’re a very simple style, but the jewel accents make them really stand out. I’ve worn them both to  work and to the pool- if that’s not versatility, I don’t really know what is.

image (75)

 

Another thing I love about these sandals is the water-resistant material they’re made from. I don’t like to wear many of my other sandals around water because they’re leather and I don’t want to ruin them. These, however, were practically made for a trip to the pool- the water slides right off and they’re good as new! I’m certain these will be making many appearances on the blog in the near future.

In addition to adorable shoes (loving these, these, and these), Fibi & Clo also gives back, which you know I’m all about. They have recently started a program called “Get Her On Her Feet” that teaches women in impoverished countries business & entrepreneurial skills to help them build a better life for themselves and their families. When you host a Fibi & Clo shoe party, they will make a donation to Get Her On Her Feet based on how much merchandise the hostess sells. So the more shoes you sell, the more opportunities other women have to build a shoe business and earn an income- everybody wins!

If you’re looking to add some summer sparkle to your shoe closet, head over to Fibi & Clo and check out all of their fabulous footwear- you won’t be disappointed!

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

*This is a sponsored post.

4 thoughts on “Summer Sparkle

Leave a Reply

