Trends I’m Loving- Printed Pants

Hey Cats!

I tend to usually stick to solids- they’re classic, timeless, and they go with everything. However, small prints have been catching my eye lately, especially on pants. Here are a few of my favorites:

jcrew pants

 

First up are these Geo Print Drawstring Pant from JCrew. As if “drawstring” wasn’t enough of a selling point, I love the tiny geometric print on these pants. It’s interesting without being overbearing, which is perfect for people like me who have a dependency on solids. These casual pants would be cute with a solid black tee for daytime, or a navy blazer and wedges for a night out.

old-navy-pants

 

Next are these Pixie Pants from Old Navy. I see these every time I drop in (which is like, once a week) and think about how cute they are, so I should probably just buy them. I love the tiny flower-like print, and the white stripe. Also, since these are more structured, they’re office-appropriate, which is my new favorite thing. Pair them with a flowy white top and nude heels and you’re ready for work!

piperlime-pants

 

Last are these navy tribal print pants from Piperlime. I like the pattern, and again, they look super comfy. These would be great with a solid tee or a flowy tunic.

What do you think about printed pants? Let me know!

Today, I’m linking up with Zelle from A Southern Style, Kristina from Medicine & Manicures, Katie from Champagne & Suitcases, and Amanda from As the Wine Cork Turns for #TrendingTuesday- head over and see what’s trendy this Tuesday!

Medicine & Manicures

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

2 thoughts on “Trends I’m Loving- Printed Pants

Leave a Reply

