The Beautiful Fools Giveaway

Hey Cats!

I hope everyone had a great long weekend, and a Happy 4th! I went to the lake with a friend, and we had a great time riding jet skis, hanging out, and watching fireworks. I also had watermelon for the first time this summer- how/why did I wait so long?

Today instead of Monday’s Musings, I’m introducing the first ever giveaway on Sweet Cats!. I’ve wanted to do a giveaway for a long time, so I was really excited when Jenni of The Beautiful Little Fools blog contacted me about sponsoring a giveaway from her Etsy shop, The Beautiful Fools.

All of Jenni’s products are adorable, but my favorite are her earrings. Here are a few that I’ve got my eye on:

teal rose earrings

These Gallivant studs are the perfect addition to any fun summer outfit!

green and pink earrings

I also love these Ineffable studs. They would go great with a chambray and khaki shorts!

wistful.pink.earrings

 

My favorites are these Wistful pink and gold studs. I love that they look like they’ve been dipped in gold! They would go great with a cute summer dress.

There are so many more adorable earrings and accessories on The Beautiful Fools, so be sure to check it out! Also, enter using the Rafflecopter below to win a pair of earrings of your choice- yay! But if you can’t wait, head over now and enter the code SWEETCATS at checkout for 15% off your order! The giveaway will run until Friday at 11:59 pm, and I will announce the winner Saturday morning. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

7 thoughts on “The Beautiful Fools Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Queen Bee | Sweet Cats!

  2. Pingback: Friday’s Five | Sweet Cats!

  3. Pingback: Friday’s Five

Leave a Reply

