Friday’s Five

Hey Cats!

Happy Friday! I’m in Houston this weekend visiting my bestie Ashley! I’m sure I’ll have lots to share next week! But this week isn’t quite over yet, so let me share with you what I’ve been loving this week:

1. First is this article “In Defense of Having No Idea What to do With Your Life” by NYC PR Girls, one of my newest favorite blogs. As we all know, and I’m sure will be hearing more about as I search for jobs this year (STOP, old), I really don’t know what I want to be when I grow up.  It makes me feel better to know that there are many other people in the same boat, and that it will be okay!

2.

kendrascottEllie

 

 

Next is the Kendra Scott GlamRocks Collection that launched Wednesday. My favorites are these Ellie studs in multicolor drusy, but the whole collection is fabulous, so check it out when you have the chance!

3. Next is a chance for me to toot my own horn a bit. I’ve been to the gym every day this week! I’ve never enjoyed working out, but for some reason it’s my new hobby. It feels good both mentally and physically to get some exercise, and I’m going to keep it up as long as I can!

4.

sassy kate

 

Next is Sassy Kate, because why not?

5.

Milania

 

Saving the best for last: Jersey’s back, trolls. I’m so excited for this season, mostly because of Dina and Milania. I think that Milania Giudice is the true star of the Real Housewives of New Jersey, and apparently it’s a common opinion. My roommates and I found this hilarious Buzzfeed article with 15 glorious reasons why Milania is everyone’s favorite Housewife. (Also filed under: reasons Milania Giudice is my spirit animal)

I’m linking up with Amy & Karli today for Oh Hey Friday!

 

Have a great weekend! That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

One thought on “Friday’s Five

Leave a Reply

