Trending Tuesday- White Sneakers

Hey Cats!

I apologize for not posting yesterday, I had too much fun this weekend and neglected my homework- oops! I should be back to my regular posting schedule from now on!

Lately, I’ve had my eye on a more casual style, white sneakers. They make an excellent addition to lots of ensembles, from denim shorts to casual dresses, and they’re perfect for summer. Here are a few of my favorites:

converse

 

My favorites are these Converse ‘Fancy’ All Star sneakers. I tried on the Classic pair, but for some reason they didn’t look right, so I may try these- they look less clunky and more of the style I want. I digress. These are definitely a classic, and would be a staple in your shoe closet for years. They could be dressed up or down, but I would wear them with my distressed denim shorts and a casual tank.

keds

 

Next is this adorable eyelet pair from Keds. I love eyelet details, they’re so feminine and fun! These would be cute with a summer sundress for a casual night out.

ks-saturday-keds

 

Just for fun, I added these Keds x kate spade saturday polka dotted sneakers. They’re not solid white, but they’re still so cute! If I could have more than one pair, these would definitely be my second! These would pair well with a bright yellow sundress for an afternoon of shopping.

What do you think about white sneakers for summer? Let me know!

Today, I’m linking up with Zelle from A Southern Style, Kristina from Medicine & Manicures, Katie from Champagne & Suitcases, and Amanda from As the Wine Cork Turns for #TrendingTuesday- head over and see what’s trendy this Tuesday!

Medicine & Manicures

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

One thought on “Trending Tuesday- White Sneakers

Leave a Reply

