Warby Parker Beacon Collection

Hey Cats!

This week is seriously flying by! But that’s fine by me, we all know I love the weekend. This weekend was supposed to be pretty calm and relaxing, but now my parents are coming into town Friday, I’m babysitting Saturday, and I have to do my homework that I’ve been putting off- yikes! It should be fun though!

Last week, Brian from Warby Parker contacted me about their new Beacon Collection, launching today. I’ve seen Warby Parker frames (and think they’re adorable), and was aware of their “buy a pair, give a pair” program, so I’m so excited to work with them!

The Beacon Collection is inspired those spontaneous nights where having no plans leads to great adventure. I don’t know about you, but throughout college, those have been some of my favorite nights that I’ll remember forever. They’re carefree, casual, and can happen anywhere at anytime. This collection is the same- perfect for anything from a night out to a last-minute road trip with friends.

beacon-image

Here are a few of my favorites!

WP14004_MCKEE_200_OPT_TOPDOWN

 

First are the McKee eyeglasses in Whiskey Tortoise. I LOVE the rounded shape of these frames! They would be an interesting yet casual addition to your outfit. They also come in Moonstone, a smoky, clear gray that I also love!

Some of the frames are also available as sunglasses, many of which I have my eye on:

WP14004_GARRETT_953_SUN_TOPDOWN

 

Garrett in Blue Slate Fade

WP14004_INGRAM_942_SUN_TOPDOWN

 

 

Ingram in Tiger Tortoise

WP14004_NANCY_933_SUN_TOPDOWN

 

And Nancy in Lemon.

So cute, right? Head over to Warby Parker to see the rest of the collection, and to get a pair for yourself!

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Leave a Reply

