Trends I’m Loving- Personalized Jewelry

Hey Cats!

Happy Tuesday! I’m so ready for the weekend already (as usual), but this week I’m extra excited- my birthday is on Sunday! I’m so excited to go home and celebrate with my family, and come back and celebrate with my friends! Twenty-one has been fun, but I’m definitely ready to be feelin’ 22- more on that later!

I know that monograms and personalization aren’t really “new” trends in jewelry, but I feel like there are more ways than ever to show off your initials and more through your bling. Here are a few of my favorites:

saturday initial necklace

 

I love this simple initial necklace from Kate Spade Saturday. It would be a great everyday necklace, and would be a nice way to anchor a few layered necklaces.

benevolent jewels name

 

Next is this Engraved Bar Necklace from Benevolent Jewels. I love the idea of a name instead of a monogram- or even a Twitter handle for bloggers!

Image of Silver Initial Ring

Last are these initial rings, also from Benevolent Jewels. You can wear just one, or you can stack them for all of your initials! This is a cute way to add a small, personal touch to your outfit.

What do you think about personalized jewelry? Let me know!

Today, I’m linking up with Zelle from A Southern Style, Kristina from Medicine & Manicures, Katie from Champagne & Suitcases, and Amanda from As the Wine Cork Turns for #TrendingTuesday- head over and see what’s trendy this Tuesday!

Medicine & Manicures

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

2 thoughts on “Trends I’m Loving- Personalized Jewelry

Leave a Reply

