Trends I’m Loving- Graphic Tees

Hey Cats!

Sorry about not posting yesterday- I had an extra-long weekend at home to celebrate my birthday, so I decided to take a break from the blog, too. But I’m back, I’m 22, and I’m readyyyy to parrrrrtyyyy! Or blog. It was an excellent birthday weekend with my friends and family, and I’m a little sad to be heading back to work today- but that’s what growing up is about!

Lately, I’ve been loving graphic tees. I went through a phase in junior high and early high school(LOL) where I loved graphic tees, but then I hated them for a while. However, they’re back, armed with sassy quips, and I need one. Here are a few of my faves:
holy chic

 

I was so pleased to come across this tee at Old Navy this weekend. I almost bought it, but my mom was with me and she asked the question that kills all impulse purchases: “Are you really going to wear that?” and so I saved it for another day. Probably next week. This would be cute with dark skinny jeans and leopard flats for running around town.

jcrew tee

 

 

Next is this linen tee from JCrew that says “Tout Va Bien” (which means ‘everything is fine’ for those of you who don’t speak French, myself included). I like the stripes as well as the words, it adds some interest to a fairly simple style. This would pair well with black leggings and a topknot for those days when everything is not fine and you’re running late because you were playing Kim Kardashian Hollywood in your bed until 15 minutes before you need to leave the house.

kate spade tee

 

Last is this Two to Tango tee from Kate Spade. I love that saying, and I like the pop of color and sparkle- classic Kate. This would be adorable with a black or navy party skirt and booties for a fun party.

What do you think about graphic tees? Let me know!

Today, I’m linking up with Zelle from A Southern Style, Kristina from Medicine & Manicures, Katie from Champagne & Suitcases, and Amanda from As the Wine Cork Turns for #TrendingTuesday- head over and see what’s trendy this Tuesday!

Medicine & Manicures

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Leave a Reply

