Monday’s Musings

Hey Cats!

I hope everyone had a great weekend! My sister came to visit this weekend, and we had a wonderful time. I was sad to see her leave, but I’m going home in a couple of weekends for my mom’s birthday, so I’ll see her soon!

I came across this quote recently, and I love it. It’s also linked to all she wrote notes, an Etsy shop with gorgeous hand-written notes and quotes.

quote5

 

I love all four of these reminders! It’s usually not hard for me to remember to work hard or love deep, but I can use some help remembering to stay sweet and trust that God’s got it under control. I may have to paint this on a canvas, that’s how much I love it! This week, I’m going to try and keep these four things in mind as I go throughout the day and encounter various obstacles that may challenge my work ethic, character, faith, and love for others.

That’s all for meow- have a great Monday!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Leave a Reply

