Trends I’m Loving- Home State Shapes

Hey Cats!

It’s Tuesday, and even though I’m not sure what I’m going watch tonight now that RHONY is done, it’s going to be a great day. I should be getting my package from the Kate Spade surprise sale today, and I’m beyond excited- yay!

One of my favorite trends lately is jewelry and clothing featuring the shape of your home state. I love Texas, being from Texas, and being a Texas Aggie, and I love that there are new ways for me to share that with everyone!

Here are a few of my favorite Lone Star State pieces:

texas necklace

 

My all-time-favorite Texas bauble is definitely a gold necklace with a heart, like this one from Etsy. I would put the heart over Aggieland, because it’s home, and I’ve had some of the best times here.

texas tank

 

Next, I’m loving this monogrammed Texas tank from Marley Lilly (minus the burnt orange. #bye). This would be so cute for a lake or pool day, or to wear to class or the gym in the August heat.

charming charlie earrings

 

 

I also love these Texas studs from Charming Charlie. They would be a great addition to a gameday outfit, or any casual ensemble.

What’s your favorite way to wear your home state? Let me know!

Today, I’m linking up with Zelle from A Southern Style, Kristina from Medicine & Manicures, Katie from Champagne & Suitcases, and Amanda from As the Wine Cork Turns for #TrendingTuesday- head over and see what’s trendy this Tuesday!

Medicine & Manicures

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

One thought on “Trends I’m Loving- Home State Shapes

Leave a Reply

