Monday’s Musings

Hey Cats!

Not only is it Monday, it’s the first day of school! My LAST first day of school…wow. The last first day for now, at least- I’m sure I’ll go back sooner rather than later. But I do have one more year to get through, and it’s definitely a busy one! I’m taking 12 hours (which is not unbearable, but still) and will be working almost 20 hours per week. I’ll also be trying to squeeze in all the fun because YOSO- You Only Senior Once. It’s definitely going to be a challenge, but I’m excited about it! Here’s a great quote that sums up how I feel about today:

back-to-school qupte

 

I’ve always loved the first day of school. I’m always excited to learn new things- I guess that’s what happens when both of your parents are teachers. It’s also a great fresh start, and a chance to make new friends and maybe even make better grades (HAHA). So for all of you starting school today, get on your way- great things are waiting!

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Leave a Reply

