Monday’s Musings

Hey Cats!

I survived the first week of school- but you may have noticed the lack of blog posts throughout the week. It was a crazy busy week, and I barely had time to cook dinner, much less blog about it! That brings me to my quote for this week:

diamond quote

 

This week was seriously out. of. control. I mean, I had my first mild outburst of the semester on Wednesday. WEDNESDAY. Like, it had only been three days. I feel like I already don’t have time to do all of the things that I want to do, and I don’t even have homework yet- help. I was super tired at the end of this week, and found myself wondering how I’m going to do that all semester. However, it is only the first week, so I need to give it a chance and try to get organized before I completely freak out. This week, as things get a little busier, I’m trying to remind myself of the above quote. I know that if I’m able to handle everything that I have to do and all the stress that comes with it, it will turn out for the best. My job is teaching me valuable skills for the future, my extra classes for my Health Communication certificate will give me a chance to learn more about the field I’m interested in, and all of my extra activities will lead to a fun senior year. If anyone has any tips on how to handle a super busy schedule- send them my way!

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

Leave a Reply

