Gift Guide- Best Friends

Hey Cats!

Christmas is COMING! I literally can’t believe it’s already December. This semester has absolutely flown by, but at the same time I feel like I haven’t had any down time in forever. I think staying in College Station over the summer has gotten me all sorts of confused. I digress. But really, it’s already December and as if finals weren’t enough to stress about, I have yet to decide for sure what I’m getting anyone for Christmas, let alone purchase anything. Also, since I have an actual income, I want to buy my family and friends something nice that I actually want to get  them, not just something that I bought because I could afford it.

It’s easy to buy for my friends, because I just buy things I would like. This also goes for my sister, but I know not everyone is basically twins with their sister, so for all intents & purposes, this is a “best friends gift list”. Here are a few things I have my eye on:

i_woke_up_like_this_via_ashley_brooke_designs_small_grande

First, I’m loving this mug from Ashley Brooke Designs. She has a wide variety of sayings for all types of friends, but I’m loving this little quip for some of my sassier, coffee-drinking friends.

personalized_notepad_large

Next is this personalized notepad from Design Darling. While I love a good monogram, I think the full name is a refreshing touch to this stationery. This would be perfect for your friend with a busy schedule and a list-making tendency, and would make an adorable addition to a home or office desk.

marley lilly tervis

Another great option is this monogrammed travel tumbler from Marley Lilly. I have one similar to this, and it’s great for bringing an extra cup of coffee to work or school on early mornings! This is great for your friend who’s always on-the-go.

i can't bracelet baublebar

Finally, this sassy bracelet from BaubleBar is a perfect addition to your snarky pal’s stacked wrist. If you say this more than once a day, you should probably buy it. There are also a few more trendy sayings if you’re one of those girls who actually can even. But I’m not.

What are you buying your besties this Christmas? Let me know!

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

2 thoughts on “Gift Guide- Best Friends

  1. Pingback: Wish List | Sweet Cats!

  2. Pingback: Wish List

Leave a Reply

