Instagram Round-Up

Hey Cats!

I’m sitting here watching the Bachelorette finale and eating ice cream, because it was definitely a Monday. All around my office, actually. We all left a few minutes early because it was just that bad. I cried at my desk, not a joke. But I went home early, went to the gym, and then watched hours of reality tv and ate ice cream, and now I feel a lot better about my life.

Today, I’m sharing a few of my favorite photos from the blogstagram! I try to at least tag where everything is from, but sometimes I can’t find the official Instagram account/I’m running late to work and don’t even have time to be posting to Instagram in the first place, so this is a great way to share the details with y’all! Here are my latest snapshots!

coffee-table-instagram

This is a shot of my coffee table that is the pride and joy of my apartment. Seriously. I knew I wanted a hot pink coffee table, and I decorated the rest of my living room around it. I keep this chic Sarah Hansen Annapolis Queen Bee tray on it, and my Kate Spade planner. It’s from last year, but I’m loving this year’s options!

Loft-top-instagram

I LAHVE the geometric print on this top from Loft. It’s bold without being overwhelming, and I love the teal color! Also, this top is super comfy, it’s t-shirt material on the body, and a flowy, gauzy material for the sleeves. I paired it with my BaubleBar monogram necklace and my gold triangle studs. I couldn’t find them online, but these are super similar!

leopard-outfit-instagram

This is one of my go-to work outfits. I actually wore it yesterday, but with different shoes (still leopard, obviously). I paired my trusty JCrew Factory chambray with my black jeans from Old Navy, and these leopard wedges that I got at Target a few years ago! Once again, I couldn’t find them online but I love these!

swim-instagram

I bought this monogrammed bandeau swim top from Marley Lilly at the beginning of the summer, and I’m obsessed with it. I love this font, and the bright green! I’ve paired it with both bright coral and black bottoms, and it’s adorable! However, I will say I ordered a medium and it’s a little big, and it doesn’t come with pads, which is obviously necessary for a white top. But there are spots to add them yourself, so I just stole them from one of my old tops and it’s perfect!

paris-shirt-instagram

This flouncy little top with Eiffel towers all over from Francesca’s is another work go-to. This top doesn’t have little Parisian icons on it, but it’s a similar shape and color! I layered my BaubleBar monogrammed necklace with this BURDLife pendant for a fancy look.

green-pants-instagram

Green pants can make any day a little brighter! I bought this spring green pair at JCPenney, and they’re some of my favorites! Also, these brown simple sandals from Target are so great that I have to limit myself on how often I wear them.

polka-dot-pants-instagram

These polka-dot Pixie Pants from Old Navy are what I wear when I want to feel really put-together. I added a pop of color with this orange button-down (similar) and tied it together with my Kate Spade leopard bag.

For more Sweet Cats!, be sure to follow along on Instagram!

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

