Monday’s Musings

Hey Cats!

It has been over a month since I’ve blogged, and I have missed it SO much! It’s been a combination of a lot of things: weekend plans, weeknight meetings, a lack of ideas, a lack of time, and mostly, work. But! That is not necessarily a bad thing! As much as I’ve missed this little blog, I have been doing a lot of other things I love.

Marc Jacobs quote

I’ve known since I was in about the second grade that I love writing. In the past few years, that has turned into a love of blogging, which has taught me a lot about social media and its importance to branding and marketing, for both my personal brand and the organizations I work for. Recently, I have acquired a few extra responsibilities at work, including overseeing the blog and social media accounts. It has been keeping me so busy, even outside of 9-5, but I LOVE it. Having the opportunity to do even more of what I love has been so great, and I wouldn’t have it any other way. That being said, I would love to get back in the Sweet Cats! swing of things! With fall already here, I have a lot of things planned, so stay tuned for a lot more of what I love!

That’s all for meow!

For more Sweet Cats!, follow along at:

Bloglovin’
Twitter
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram

 

 

Leave a Reply

